Mental Health Provider Training Programs

Training programs are listed on separate pages for each of the specializations below:

Social Work Programs

Clinical Mental Health Counseling Programs

Mental Health Counseling Programs

Marriage, Couple, and Family Counseling Programs

School Counseling Programs

Community Counseling Programs

Psychology Degree Programs

Many health professionals are now required to take suicide prevention continuing education (CE) trainings. The Department of Health website lists on-line and in-person approved trainings and programs.